Your search results

Our Team

Mills Property Management Corporate Personnel

Mills Property Management staff are “people-oriented”, seeing to the needs of the residents, and focusing on preserving the integrity of the property for the community, and the value of the asset for the owner. Our staff understands property management; it’s our business. We manage over 2,000 residential units in eastern South Dakota; as well as commercial business property. Mills Property Management manages property for a wide variety of owners; including partnerships, corporations, individuals, non-profit boards, and investment syndicates. We are able to offer complete management and maintenance services for initial construction, rehab, tax credits or acquisitions. We have over 25 years of management experience.

Mary Jo Minor
Chief Executive Officer
MaryJo@MillsProperty.com

Elena McKeown
Chief Operations Officer
Elena@MillsProperty.com

Mallory Minor
Chief Financial Officer
Mallory@MillsProperty.com

Kevin Haakinson
Maintenance Director
Kevin@MillsProperty.com

Emily Hagen
Marketing & HR Director
Emily@MillsProperty.com

MeLisa Elijah
Acquisitions Supervisor
MeLisa@MillsProperty.com

Sue Hanson
Regional Property Supervisor
Sue@MillsProperty.com

Heidi Anshutz
Regional Property Supervisor
Heidi@MillsProperty.com

Stephanie Harms
Regional Property Supervisor
Sharms@MillsProperty.com

Chelsea Moody
Regional Lead
Chelsea@MillsProperty.com

John Mersch
Maintenance Foreman
Jmersch@MillsProperty.com

Chad Ebsen
Maintenance Foreman
Cebsen@MillsProperty.com

Chris Hotz
Maintenance Foreman
Chotz@MillsProperty.com

Adam Eral
Grounds Foreman
Aeral@MillsProperty.com

Derek Blase
Regional Lead Technician
Dblase@MillsProperty.com

Erin Ebsen
Maintenance & Home Services Administrative Specialist
Maintenance@MillsProperty.com

Benji Rauenhorst
Maintenance Administrative Assistant
Benji@MillsProperty.com

Jessica Lamfers
Staff Accountant
Jlamfers@MillsProperty.com

Jackie Skordahl
Accountant
Jackie@MillsProperty.com

Glenda Milton
Accounts Payable
Glenda@MillsProperty.com

Makenna Mahanke
Accounts Payable Clerk
Makenna@MillsProperty.com

Jamie McKinney
Compliance Specialist
Jamie@MillsProperty.com

Kristy Peterson

Kristy Peterson
Compliance Specialist
Kristy@MillsProperty.com

Colene Reiser
Screening & Compliance Associate
Colene@MillsProperty.com

Hailey McRae
Marketing & HR Coordinator
Hailey@MillsProperty.com

Sara Tvedt
Marketing Intern
Sara@MillsProperty.com

pornplaybb.com siteripdownload.com 1siterip.com incestgames.net pornrip.cc